Bell Media National Fellowship Program

Program Details

The Bell Media National Fellowship Program encourages professional development in the television industry, enabling emerging creative talent including producers, writers and directors to attend the Banff World Media Festival. The program offers full festival registration and air transportation to fellowship recipients.

Please take a moment to congratulate our winners:

  • Craig Brown
  • Emma Campbell
  • Anne Francis
  • S. Siobhan McCarthy
  • Nimisha Mukerji
  • Art Napoleon
  • Sean Pratt
  • Jensenne Roculan
  • Wayne Shipley
  • Ryan Spencer
  • Laura Toplass
  • Brodie Wilkinson
  • Shebli Zarghami

For more information please contact:

Nina Pikula
Associate Producer